KOLDBRANN to release new album, Vertigo

Norwegian black metal enforcers KOLDBRANN are the latest addition to Season of Mist’s Underground Activists Division. The band’s forthcoming album is entitled Vertigo and has been set for release on January 22 in North America.

Pre-order Vertigo through the Season of Mist E-shop. The album is available in CD format, and a gate-fold double LP available in black and transparent vinyl.

KOLDBRANN recently unleashed Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott, a 7” single strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide, with an exclusive B side entitled Kasjtjeijs Svøpe. This vinyl edition is already sold-out but the single is available digitally.  A music video for Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott, directed by Effektor and featuring guest vocals by Erlend Hjelvik from KVELERTAK can be viewed at Season of Mist’s YouTube channel.

Updated KOLDBRANN news and tour updates will be made available via the Season of Mist website, and KOLDBRANN website and facebook page.



What's your beef?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s