Update: SEPTICFLESH re-issue Mystic Places of Dawn

Greek metal rogues SEPTICFLESH are set to re-issue their classic 1994 debut, Mystic Places of Dawn. The band’s remastered, repackaged album features new cover art, and four bonus tracks from 1991’s EP Temple of the Lost Race. Mystic Places of Dawn is the first of the five classic SEPTICFLESH albums set for re-issue by Season of Mist and will be available January 22 in North America.

The new cover art for Mystic Places of Dawn designed by SEPTICFLESH vocalist/bassist Spiros “Seth” Antoniou.

Mystic Places of Dawn is available on deluxe CD and limited edition gate-fold, double LP and can be pre-ordered at the Season of Mist E-shop.

SEPTICFLESH news and tour updates available via the Season of Mist website, and the SEPTICFLESH website and facebook page.


What's your beef?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s