(NEW YORK, NY) – NO BRAGGING RIGHTS released the second and final music video for the track, Legacy. Click HERE or the image above to watch.

Directed by veteran director Josh Knoff (As I Lay Dying, Asking Alexandria), the video is a clear example of the bands intense live show.

The band is scheduled to support Every Time I Die, The Acaia Strain and Vanna next month. Click here for more info.

1. The Advent Of Change
2. Hope Theory
3. Appraisals and Ommissions
4. Cycles
5. No My Salvation
6. Legacy
7. Fight For My Life
8. Repeater
9. The Prequel
10. Ascensions

NO BRAGGING RIGHTS released Cycles just a few months ago to much critical acclaim. Click HERE or click the underlined songs above to purchase on iTunes.

NO BRAGGING RIGHTS: Mike Perez (vocals), Christian Lee (guitars), Daniel Garrow (guitars), Martin Alcedo (drums) and Ryan Warrell (bass)



What's your beef?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s