GLORIA MORTI Release Performance Demo Video

Finnish metal act, Gloria Morti released a new video, featuring each band member playing along to the track Slaves, from their new album, Lateral Constraint. Click the image below to watch Eero Silvonen, Juho Räihä, Aki Salonen, Kauko Kuusisalo, and vocalist Psycho on

Gloria Morti released a performance demonstration music video for the track, Slaves from their new Lateral Constraint album, available now in North America

In continued partnership with Germany’s Cyclone Empire Records, Metal Blade Records released Gloria Morti’s Lateral Constraint in North America. Fans can pre-order the album, click here to listen to Sleep, Kill, Regress, Follow (as heard on The Welding Room radio program).

Gloria Morti emerged as one of the finest up-and-coming melodic death metal acts. The band originated in Finland back in 1999. They have released five demos and four full-length albums, including Lateral Constraint which was recorded and mixed by the band’s guitarist Juho Räihä and mastered by Svante Försback.

Gloria Morti have been “blessed” with a vast number of exceptional supporting tours. They have had the honor of sharing the stage with BEHEMOTH, ZYKLON, MAYHEM, THE CROWN and DISSECTION. Lateral Constraint is an exceptional entry in the field of melodic death metal, more than worthy of mention alongside releases from Septic Flesh, Zyklon, Amon Amarth, etc.

Lateral Constraint track listing:
1. Lex Parsimoniae
2. The First Act
3. Our God Is War
4. Aesthetics of Self-Hyperbole
5. Sleep, Kill, Regress, Follow
6. HalluciNations
7. Slaves
8. Non-Believer
9. The Divine Is a Fraud
10. Conclusion

GLORIA MORTI live dates:
03/08 Lahti, Finland Torvi
04/05 Rovaniemi Finland Cafe Grande
04/06 Oulu, Finland Nuclear Nightclub

Eero Silvonen – Guitar
Kauko Kuusisalo – Drums
Juho Räihä – Guitar
Aki Salonen – Bass
Psycho – Vocals