SPEKTR Song From New Album Now Available

A full track track off SPEKTR‘s new album entitled Cypher is streaming here.

The French duo – who’s identity remains shrouded in mystery – will release the new opus on February 19 in North Amercia on Agonia Records. The release is already available in Europe.

Cypher is an experimental black metal album, recorded entirely without vocals except sampling. The album introduces industrial and ambient elements and as a whole should be considered as a strongly psychedelic release; it produces a feeling, as if the mind of the listener, dragged into the music, were unable of concentrate itself or were experiencing a powerful hallucinogen effect.

Successor of Near Death Experience (from 2006) will is made available as CD, Vinyl (150 on white & 150 on black vinyl) and digital download. Cypher includes 9 new tracks:

1 – Hermetism
2 – Teratology
3 – The Singularity
4 – Solitude
5 – Antimatter
6 – Solve Et Coagula
7 – Cypher
8 – Decorporation
9 – Le Vitriol du Philosophe

Agonia Records myspace: www.myspace.com/agoniarecords 

Agonia Records facebook: www.facebook.com/agoniarecords



What's your beef?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s