DISPERSE Stream New Album

Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

Dynamic, progressive metal/rock quartet DISPERSE are streaming their Season of Mist debut, Living Mirrors. The stunning debut album is available for stream in it’s entirety on Bandcamp.

DISPERSE recently shot a video for the song Enigma of Abode with Red Pig Productions (DECAPITATED). The video is available for viewing here.

Living Mirrors sees DISPERSE creating instantly memorable songs that balance amazing technical skills with elegance and passion. The dynamic quartet, led by young guitar virtuoso Jakub Żytecki make it all look easy as they inject their own style into a modern take on intelligent, progressive metal and rock. Living Mirrors is out February 19 in North America. The full track listing of the record is as follows:

1. Dancing with Endless Love (instrumental)
2. Enigma of Abode
3. Profane the Ground
4. Prana (instrumental)
5. Message from Atlantis
6. WOW! (instrumental)
7. Universal Love
8. Be Afraid of Nothing (instrumental)
9. Unbroken Shiver
10. Touching the Golden Cloud
11. Butoh (instrumental)
12. Choices Over Me
13. AUM

Living Mirrors is available for order at the Season of Mist E-Shop.


Facebook page

Official Artist Page

What's your beef?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s