In support of their album Omerta and debut single, Come Undone, ADRENALINE MOB featuring Russell Allen (Symphony X), Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater), and Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp) will commence a U.S. tour on March 12. Additionally on that day, the band will be releasing Coverta, an eight-track EP featuring cover versions of some of the band’s favorite songs. Long time fans of Mike Portnoy are aware of the multiple cover CDs he  released with Dream Theater and with Neal Morse. Coverta is the first CD of covers recorded by ADRENALINE MOB.

1- High WireBadlands
2- Stand Up and ShoutDio
3- Break on ThroughThe Doors
4- Romeo DelightVan Halen
5- BarracudaHeart
6- Kill the KingRainbow
7- The Lemon SongLed Zeppelin
8- The Mob RulesBlack Sabbath

The tour will consist of two legs this spring. The dates for the first leg can be found on the TOUR DATES page (see tab above).

Tickets for all shows are on sale now.

Nothing More will be the support act on the first leg.

For more information on ADRENALINE MOB, visit

What's your beef?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s