CONDITIONS Debut New Video

(New York, NY) – Richmond’s CONDITIONS debuted a new music video for their single, Open Eyes.


Directed by veteran Dale “Rage” Resteghini, Open Eyes comes with just seven days remaining before their new LP Full Of War becomes available.

“Open Eyes is a song about the real world vs. the perceived world. This video shows the dangers of living in the latter of the two,” says vocalist Brandon Roundtree.

1. Walking Separate Ways
2. Skeleton
3. Open Eyes
4. Best Mistake
5. Love Elusive
6. Wonderful Lie
7. Every Day Is A New Life
8. The Descent Of Man
9. Long Division
10. What We Wait For
11. Not Giving Up…Not Yet

CONDITIONS will release their newest full length Full Of War on March 26, 2013.

“If you haven’t grasped this yet, Full Of War is a fantastic album that should be the envy of My Chemical Romance, Paramore and Taking Back Sunday. It is the first truly essential listening of the year” – Outburn Magazine


Producers Brandon Paddock and Taylor Larsen (PERIPHERY), who’ve done various production and engineering work with THE USED, PAPA ROACH and BLACK VEIL BRIDES, among others have helped CONDITIONS craft an album that is leaps and bounds beyond their already impressive debut, Fluorescent Youth.

“We wholeheartedly believed in our last record,” insists Roundtree.

“But then after we lived with it, we realized it was maybe a little ‘safe’ for us. We took that very much to heart and decided to showcase the fact that we are not a play-it-safe band.”





CONDITIONS: Brandon Roundtree (Vocals), Alex Howard (Guitar & Vocals), Ryan Tinsley (Drums), Corey Thomas (Bass)


What's your beef?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s