ABORYM Streaming Dirty Disc 2

Agonia Records

Dirty, the new double disc album from Aborym, as heard on The Welding Room, is now being featured by Terrorizer Magazine. While the first CD contains original material only, the second CD is made of two completely re-recorded tracks Fire Walk With Us and Kali Yuga Bizarre albums, covers of Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd and Nine Inch Nails tracks as well as a special album-closing track, performed together with fans of the band. It can be streamed here: http://Terrorize.it/oN
Dirty is out now in Europe and will be available in North America on June 11.

Featuring 16 new tunes in total, the upcoming double album will be available in digi-pack, gatefold LP and jewelcase CD formats via Agonia Records. The jewelcase edition will only feature the first CD of Dirty, currently available for streaming via Noisey.

Formed in 1992 by frontman Fabban, ABORYM started life as a covers band and went through several transformations, eventually pioneering what the band calls “hard-industrial-electro extreme metal.” With Dirty being band’s 6th full-length release, the current line-up consists of:

Fabban – vocals, bass and synths
Paolo Pieri (Hour Of Penance) – guitars, keyboards and programming
Bard “Faust” Eithun (Blood Tsunami, Mongo Ninja, ex-Emperor) – drums

DIRTY tracklist:

CD 1
1. Irreversible Crisis
2. Across the Universe
3. Dirty
4. Bleedthrough
5. Raped by Daddy
6. I don’t Know
7. The Factory of Death
8. Helter Skelter Youth
9. Face the Reptile
10. The Day the Sun Stopped Shining

11. Fire Walk With Us (new version originally released on Fire Walk With Us)
12. Roma Divina Urbs (new version originally released on Kali Yuga Bizarre)
13. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden Cover)
14. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd Cover)
15. Hurt (Nine Inch Nails Cover)
16. Need for limited loss (new track)



What's your beef?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s