ATHEIST Reissue Classic Albums on Vinyl

Technical death metal legends ATHEIST will see vinyl re-releases of  their three critically-acclaimed albums. Bonafied classics Piece of  Time (1989), Unquestionable Presence (1991) and Elements (1993) are slated for a North American release on June 11 via Season of Mist. The new editions are remastered on colored vinyl and limted to 500 copies per title worldwide.

ATHEIST (Kelly Shaefer – vocals, Steve Flynn – drums, Tony Choy – bass, Christoper Martin – guitar, Jason Holloway – guitar) are currently writing for a new full-length and follow-up to 2010’s critically-acclaimed Jupiter album. Listen to the stream on their official Bandcamp page.

Updated ATHEIST news and information available at the Season of Mist website and the official ATHEIST Facebook page.

What's your beef?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s