Nasum Vinyl Reissues

Inhale/Exhale, Human 2.0, Helvete, and Shift Coming this December

Swedish grindcore icons NASUM will see the vinyl reissues of their four essential studio albums for the first time in over 10 years via Relapse Records this January.

Limited edition versions of 1998’s Inhale/Exhale, 2000’s Human 2.0, 2003’s Helvete, and 2004’s Shift will be made available online December 19th and in stores on January 27th in North America, January 26th in the UK/World and January 24th in Germany/Benelux/Finland. A super limited Gold and White Merge w/ Black, Gold and Red Splatter edition will be available exclusively via

One of the most influential and best-selling grindcore bands of all time, NASUM innovated and perfected the grindcore genre over their 13+ year career before it was tragically cut short by the death of guitarist/vocalist Mieszko Talarczyk in the Thai Tsunami of 2004. The group reformed in 2012 for a sold-out farewell tour across the world to lay the band to rest and pay tribute to Mieszko.

All four records are available for streaming via the band’s official Bandcamp page.

CONQUER Offer Free Download of EP

Title Track ‘A Worms Demise’, Due Out December 2

1. A Worms Demise (5:23)

2. Hell’s First Born (4:59)

3. God Is The Destroyer (5:43)

EP Length: 16:06

Canadian blackened death metal band CONQUER will be unleashing their self-produced debut EP ‘A Worms Demise’ on December 2nd and are offering fans a FREE download of the title track at the following link here.

“Conquer’s main objective musically is to pay homage to the forefathers of Extreme Metal and bring the classic sound of bands past to a new generation of metalheads.”

comments vocalist Devlin Anderson.

The Oshawa, ON based band was originally created by vocalist Devlin Anderson as a one man black metal project, which has now grown to a full onslaught of blackened death with an influence of thrash featuring drummer Simon Oukhine, Ryan White on crushing guitar in the vein of classic Celtic Frost influence along with ex-Left Hand Creation bassist Rob Holden and his extreme groove.

For more info on Conquer, please visit the following links:

EP Credits:
Mixed and Mastered by Ryan White
Produced by Ryan White and Devlin Anderson

EP + Live Line Up:
Devlin Anderson: Vocals/Guitar
Ryan White: Lead Guitar
Rob Holden: Bass
Simon Oukhine: Drums