CRYPTIC HYMN Free Download & Tour Update

amr_logo_smal_570CRYPTIC HYMN, as heard on #TWRradio, the blackened death metal band forged from ex-Voyage of Slaves members Dave Palenske, Jon Grace, and Nathaniel Vowell as well as Josh Mumford of Anagnorisis have posted a new lyric video for their single ‘Revel In Disgust’ at the following link here. The single is also available for free download on Bandcamp and Soundcloud to give fans a taste of what’s to come in 2015 as they work pre-production on their debut release. Fans of death metal, black metal, thrash and doom who head bang to bands such as At The Gates, Death, Revocation, Skeletonwitch are sure to feel the brutal assault Cryptic Hymn offers in the mosh pit as they perform show dates alongside Dysphorium for the Poltourgeist Tour.

*New Date Added
March 23 – ATLANTA, GA @ 529
March 28 – LOUISVILLE, KY @ EXPO 5
Free Downloads – Revel In Disgust

Soundcloud –

Bandcamp –

cryptic hymn - revel in disgust (official lyric video)

Lyric Video – Revel In Disgust

For more info, please follow Cryptic Hymn at these links:

What's your beef?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s