Episode 650

Thursday, May 9, 2018
9:00-11:05pm ET

Artist – Track (Label)
Galactic Empire – Imperial March (Rise)
Dream Theater – Untethered Angel (Century Media)
Ferium – Power Is All That Matters (self released)
Soilwork – Witan (Nuclear Blast)
Forever Still – Breathe In Colors (Nuclear Blast)
Extreme Noise Terror – Punk Rock Patrol (Willowtip)
Archspire – The Mimic Well (Season of Mist)
Misery Index – New Salem (Season of Mist)
Devin Townsend – Hear Me (InsideOut Music)
Overkill – Welcome To The Garden State (Nuclear Blast)
Life Of Agony – Love To Let You Down (Epic)
The Machinist – No Peace (Prosthetic)
Meshuggah – Future Breed Machine (Nuclear Blast)
Into Eternity – This Frozen Hell (self released)
The Flaying – Elegy Of Emptiness (PRC Music)
Fallujah – Ultraviolet (Nuclear Blast)
Amon Amarth – Raven’s Flight (Metal Blade)
Jinjer – Teacher, Teacher! (Napalm)
After The Burial – Behold The Crown (Sumerian)
Flotsam & Jetsam – Demolition Man (AFM)
Fleshgod Apocalypse – Sugar (Nuclear Blast)
Clutch – Ghoul Wrangler (Weathermaker Music)
Obscura – The Seventh Aeon (Relapse)
Cattle Decapitation – No Light And No Life (Metal Blade)
BillyBio – STFU (AFM)

One thought on “Episode 650

What's your beef?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s