New JUDAS PRIEST Track Preview Available

The tracks that Judas Priest has been offering the public as a prelude to the official July 8, 2014 release date of their 17th album overall, ‘Redeemer of Souls,’ are stirring up quite a buzz within the heavy metal community.  On June 17th, eager fans will be able to sample another winning metallic rocker from the legendary band, when “Dragonaut” is made available for purchase via iTunes and other digital retailers.

Listen to “Dragonaut”

And you can pre-order the deluxe album version via these links: – iTunes – Amazon

Comprised of Rob Halford (vocals), Glenn Tipton (guitar), Richie Faulkner (guitar), Ian Hill (bass), and Scott Travis (drums), Judas Priest is responsible for some of heavy metal’s all-time classic songs (“Living After Midnight,” “Breaking the Law,” “You’ve Got Another Thing Coming,” etc.) and albums (‘British Steel,’ ‘Screaming for Vengeance,’ ‘Painkiller,’ etc.

The countdown to the release of Priest’s latest studio triumph has officially begun, and “Dragonaut” provides further proof that ‘Redeemer of Souls’ will be a prime slice of Judas Priest metal.

Request JUDAS PRIEST on #TWRradio every Tuesday/Thursday 5:00-9:00pm ET


DISCHORDIA Launch New Lyric Video, New Album Released This Week

Oklahoma City death metallers Dischordia released a new lyric video for their single Torches online at this location:

Torches is the second single from Project 19, Dischordia‘s debut full-length album released on July 23 through Rogue Records America.

Fans can purchase the album and stream tracks at, as well as on iTunes and Amazon.

Cover Photo

“Dischordia can effortlessly incorporate melody and delicacy in their brand of death metal” –

“Fans of Decapitated should find much to appreciate about this Oklahoma beast of a band as should those of you who are always on the look-out for new ‘leaning-forward’ death metal” –

“It’s solid from start to finish and easily calls for repeated listens” –

New STRYPER Single Available Now!

Christian Rockers STRYPER released Bleeding from the Inside Out, the first digital single off their forthcoming album Second Coming, due March 26 in North America on Frontiers Records.

Release dates: March 22/North America: March 26, 2013

Bleeding from the Inside Out is one of 2 original tracks on Second Coming (the other being Blackened). The remaining 14 songs making up the new album are brand new recordings from the band’s first three classic albums: The Yellow and Black Attack, Soldiers Under Command and To Hell With the Devil. Second Coming is produced by Stryper frontman Michael Sweet.

STRYPER (pictured from left to right): Oz Fox, Robert Sweet, Tim Gaines, Michael Sweet

The single is available for download via iTunes, Amazon and other digital retailers, and can be streamed digitally through Spotify.

WITHIN THE RUINS Announce Spring Tour Dates

(NEW YORK, NY) – WITHIN THE RUINS announced a new batch of spring tour dates surrounding the release of their brand new record, Elite due out next week. The band recently announced their participation in the THE SICK TOUR II last week, which begins in just a few weeks.

WITHIN THE RUINS will release Elite on Tuesday, February 26, 2013

The band will then be heading out with label-mates THE CONTORTIONIST in part of the GOOD FIGHT TOUR along with I DECLARE WAR, REFLECTIONS and CITY IN THE SEA. Soon after that, the ROAD TO METAL FEST tour kicks off with the band supporting AFTER THE BURIAL, see TOUR DATES page for dates.

Elite is by far the strongest record Massachusets maulers Within The Ruins have released”Alternative Press Magazine

A plethora of pre-order bundles are also now available. Most notably, the “Party Pack” which includes an autographed CD, shirt, Snapback hat, 11″x17″ lithograph poster, Glass mug, Coozie, Bottle opener keychain and Ping pong balls.

All pre-order bundles can be seen here and here.


Feeding Frenzy Official Lyric Video

WITHIN THE RUINS: Tim Goergen (vocals), Joe Cocchi (guitar), Andrew Tate (bass), Kevin McGuill (drums)









NASHVILLE PUSSY Announce Tour Dates, New Album Underway

Southern hard rockers NASHVILLE PUSSY have a headlining North American tour kicking off later this month. The run kicks off January 24 in Houston, TX and wraps up February 24 in Nashville, TN.

The band recently released a live record, recorded all over Europe in a special 2 CD re-release of their last studio album From Hell To Texas which was completely remixed for this edition. The album is available on Amazon. Check out a live version of Piece of Ass HERE.

NASHVILLE PUSSY also started work on their new album; more details are expected to be announced soon.

For more info visit:!/BashfulPuppy