SEPTICFLESH Re-Release Album Artwork

Season of Mist will re-release the first five albums of Greek legend SEPTICFLESH over the course of the year to come. Here is the brand new cover artwork of Mystic Places of Dawn, designed by Spiros “Seth” Antoniou himself:


Due January 25 (1/22 in North America), the reissue will include the four tracks from 1991’s EP Temple of the Lost Race.

Mystic Places of Dawn can already be pre-ordered from Season of Mist’s e-shop as CD Digipak, double gatefold LP, t-shirt and bundle.